Epic Struggles of Choosing a Book

New post update from the other blog! 🙂 Please read and share your thoughts if you would like. Thanks!

Scenes from a Book Nerd's Happenings

Upon finishing one of the biggest books in the past year, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (I know, I’m way behind on the times here) and now finally picking up The Hunger Games (double fail on the upkeep) to give it a try, I realized how poorly I have been doing with my reading list. According to my horribly incomplete Goodreads account (I honestly tried to think of every single book I’ve read in my life, but it’s impossible to find them all), I have about 70 books under the To-Read shelf. However, that’s just a starting point because I just rediscovered my account on there recently, so I’ve been in an ongoing, non-stop process of updating it. Add that with my job in the library… if I remember to keep up with it, it’s going to get blown to pieces with all the books I come across.

View original post 504 more words

Leave a Reply

